West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #



Remember me
Forgot Password?


Quick Search
Located within:
(Zip Code optional)

Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #4335 Meber #9559 Meber #15157 Meber #7514 Meber #15472 Meber #12063 Meber #7027 Meber #15490
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
  • Jan Profile Photo #1
  • Jan Profile Photo #2
  • Jan Profile Photo #3
  • Jan Profile Photo #4

Play Jan's Message


Name: Jan
Age: 67
City: Denver, CO (80215)
Member Number: 10659
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
You have:   Jan has:
Viewed Jan   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #


I am a Female who is seeking Men for A Long Term Relationship, within 100 miles of Denver (80215).
About the person I would like to meet:
Are you a Gentleman? Do you believe in Chivalry? (such as opening doors, walking me to my car) If so, you get extra bonus points. I'm a little bit old school and like being treated like a lady, and admire a man that does so. I would like to meet someone that is honest, and understands that we treat each other the way we want to be treated. To be dependable, a great sense of humor to make me laugh and put a smile on my face. Someone willing to share their interests with me. We all need some fun in our lives and it would be great to do it together. It's doesn't really matter what we do, as long as we enjoy it together. I appreciate the romance and chivilary in a relationship. My long term goal is to build a solid loving relationship with the possibility of marriage sometime in the future.
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
I like to listen to live music that makes you want to dance, although I'm not (in my opinion) a very good dancer. Perhaps we could learn some dance steps together. There are so many fun things to do, it's hard to pick my favorites.
Favorite Activity #2
Karaoke Singing
I enjoy karaoke, and make a decent attempt at a few of my favority songs. Half the fun is singing, and cheering on those that are also brave enough to get in front of a microphone.
Favorite Activity #3
Wine Tasting
I enjoy wine tasting. A nearby winery has live music and danceing every Saturday rain or shine. Taste 10 of their wines, a free slice or two of pizza and a full glass of wine when you pick your favorite all for $7.00. Such a great deal on a Saturday afternoon.
What else do you like to do for fun?
I like to go to live concerts, wine tasting, karaoke, movies, walking, watching sports (football (Go Lions), baseball, golf)festivals, dining out, minature golf, sight-seeing, and always up for an adventure. I'd love to try more things, riding on the back of a harley, horseback riding, glider ride, hot air balloon rides, Maybe I need to start a bucket list. I've never been hiking, but would like to give it a try, starting slow and easy to start. When I was younger I did lots of camping and fishing, but haven't been in years, would consider giving it a try again.
About Jan  
Would like to meet people for:
Long Term Relationship
My Income:
My Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
My Height:
5 - 6"
Body Type:
AA Degree 
Do I drink?
Do I smoke?
Do you have children?
Do you have children at home?
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No, but I would not mind dating someone with children. 
Would you date someone with children?
Do you enjoy cooking?
With someone else/would like to meet a good cook : ) 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
What type of music do you listen to?
I like most all, with the exception of rap 
What modes of transportation do you have?
Do you work out?
If at a gym, what gym?
Was at 24 hr fitness, now working out at home 


What is your favorite pet?
I have a cat, but likes dogs too 
What pets do you own?
Where were you born?
Toledo, Ohio 
Where were you raised?
Somerset, MI 
Places you have traveled?
Write a message



city location by zipcode


Jan is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
100 miles of Denver (80215)
Interested In:
Long Term Relationship
No Preference
No Preference
Average, Proportionate, Physically Fit, Stocky
No Preference
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
No Preference

Jan Profile Phone #1

Jan Profile Phone #2

Jan Profile Phone #3

Jan Profile Phone #4

All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827