West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #6781 Meber #10418 Meber #14394 Meber #11644 Meber #7306 Meber #14231 Meber #11741 Meber #7572
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Tracey Profile Photo #1
  • Tracey Profile Photo #2
  • Tracey Profile Photo #3
  • Tracey Profile Photo #4
  • Tracey Profile Photo #5
  • Tracey Profile Photo #6
  • Tracey Profile Photo #7
  • Tracey Profile Photo #8

 
 
Play Tracey's Message
   

 

 
Name: Tracey
Age: 57
City: Sacramento, CA (95826)
Member Number: 6817
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Tracey has:
Viewed Tracey   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Female who is seeking Men for Marriage within 100 miles of Sacramento (95826).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
Non-smoker, Height /weight proportional, 5'7 but less than 511. Ideally married before and with older children who dont live at home, physically, emotionally, spiritually and financially stable. You will look amazingly dashing in a pair of old blue jeans. Together, we will have crackling chemistry.
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Family and Friends
Having people over for a BBQ and swim is fun. Boating/camping on the river or at a lake is a big favorite of mine as well but I currently do not own a boat. Instead, I own a motorcycle. Tahoe, San Francisco, the coast, are all fun places to visit. My passport is current and I am planning a trip to Sicily for the fall of 2019 (maybe you'll come with me). I'm half Sicilian on my mothers side. My children do not live with me anymore but visit my refrigerator and washing machine often. My two boys live nearby and both are single with no kids of their own. My two dogs depend on me exclusively. I am blessed with an awesome job, a beautiful home and a great credit score. My sons say I'm what they call a normie, I am normal.
Favorite Activity #2
Motorcycles
I have been riding for six years now with my M1 license, a member of AMA, member of an all women's motorcycle riding enthusiasts organization called the Rhinestone Riders, Inc. Also a Board member of Folsom HOG and a cleared BACA supporter with the Sacramento Chapter. I ride a 2012 Harley-Davidson Dyna Switchback. In case you're wondering, I have no tattoos and only pierced ears. Honestly, I'm not your typical biker chick. Seriously, I have a life outside of riding as well.
Favorite Activity #3
Shopping
Everyone shops. Home Depot, Fry's, Sears, JCP, Macy's, WalMart, Target, Raley's, Ross, Famous Footwear, DSW Shoes, Victorias Secret, Barnes &a Noble, Best Buy, Costco, Sams Club, Shell, Chipotle, Panda Express, and Papa Murphy's to name a few. Farmers markets, craft fairs, and Apple Hill. Even window shopping is fun. I like to window shop when visiting cute little towns in our beautiful foothills. This interest includes such things as car shows, exhibits, museums, historic sites, and at such places like county fairs, street vibrations, easy rider shows, and Vegas.
What else do you like to do for fun?
Live Music and dancing, fitness, movies, wine-tasting, billiards, bowling, concerts, BBQ's, fine dining, water sports, snow skiing, muscle cars, watching football, basketball and baseball, tennis and golf. Bicycle riding, hiking, rafting, arts & crafts, reading, and sleeping.
 
About Tracey  
Would like to meet people for:
Would Like To Get Married
Occupation:
Health Care, Business Process Improvement Manager
My Income:
$100,000-$149,999
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Libra
Hair Color:
with Highlights
Eye Color:
mostly green
My Height:
5 - 3"
Body Type:
Proportionate 
Religion:
Catholic 
Education:
Bachelors Degree 
Do I drink?
No 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No 
Would you date someone with children?
Yes 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
I enjoy cooking with someone else 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
No 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
Classic Rock, Country, R&B, (anything but Rap) 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
SUV, Motorcycle, Bike 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
and at home 
If at a gym, what gym?
24 Hour Fitness 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
Dog 
What pets do you own?
Dog 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
Los Gatos, CA 
Where were you raised?
Campbell, CA 
Places you have traveled?
Not nearly enough. US, Virgin Islands, Hawaii and Mexico.
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Tracey's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Tracey is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Men
Within:
100 miles of Sacramento (95826)
Interested In:
Would Like To Get Married
Income:
$100k+
$150k+
Ethnicity:
Asian
Caucasian
Pacific Islander
Hispanic
Native American
Weight:
Average, Proportionate, Physically Fit
Religion:
No Preference
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No
If you want children:
No
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
Smokes:
No
Drinks:
No Preference
 
 
 

Tracey Profile Phone #1

Tracey Profile Phone #2

Tracey Profile Phone #3

Tracey Profile Phone #4

Tracey Profile Phone #5

Tracey Profile Phone #6

Tracey Profile Phone #7

Tracey Profile Phone #8


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827