West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #8765 Meber #11912 Meber #6727 Meber #6081 Meber #11792 Meber #9942 Meber #13293 Meber #13272
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Debbie Profile Photo #1
  • Debbie Profile Photo #2
  • Debbie Profile Photo #3
  • Debbie Profile Photo #4
  • Debbie Profile Photo #5
  • Debbie Profile Photo #6
  • Debbie Profile Photo #7
  • Debbie Profile Photo #8

 
 
Play Debbie's Message
   

 

 
Name: Debbie
Age: 59
City: Sacramento, CA (95864)
Member Number: 10421
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Debbie has:
Viewed Debbie   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Female who is seeking Men for A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, within 25 miles of Sacramento (95864).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for an intelligent man that realizes a good sense of humor and intelligence is far more important than Barbie Doll looks & an empty brain. Eventually, you must have a conversation. Long deep conversations keep your heart warm at night and also keep you stimulated long after the libido fails. I do not anticipate my libido to fail anytime soon, nor do I anticipate my intelligence or humor to fade. I am searching for my soulmate, the man that completes me, my sentences, my life... and I will also complete his life, his hopes and dreams in every way. This is what I search for as I grow older and wiser. Money may pay the bills, but fancy cars and mansions do not keep you warm at night. You can have all these things in life and still be lonely. I am not materialistic. I want only to be comfortable in life in the arms of a man I love and adore.
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Day Trips
I like meeting new people. I am adventurous and love exploring. I love to take drives in the country in my convertible and am hoping to find a life partner to share interests, activities, hopes and dreams. You must love animals to be part of my life. My precious dog just passes on 10/9/17 & I am devastated & heartbroken. My cats are always there for me to try to pick up the slack with my beautiful baby boy now gone.
Favorite Activity #2
Comedy Clubs
Laughing is the best medicine. I want a man with an amazing sense of humor. I can always laugh at myself, with others and make others laugh. Laughter keeps us young.
Favorite Activity #3
Art
I am a very artistic person. So I like trying new things. I tried a glass fusion class, it was amazing. Next I want to try a welding class. Whenever I see things on the home channel, I try the home improvement ideas on my house as well. It is exciting and liberating to be able to create something wonderful and use your mind to interpret the idea into a reality. I have sponge painted my bathroom, used concrete stain to stain red bricks on the front of my home and then color matched the front porch by painting it and stenciling designs onto it when complete. I have recreated a plain white door in my home into a work of art with wood borders, stenciling and art store paints. I have also made jewelry, appliqued clothing, sewn for a bikini company in for over 7 years, designed my wedding dress back when I was 23 along with countless costumes, and will create anything I cannot find to purchase in a store. They say that necessity is the mother of invention. I did a glass blowing class. That class was full of hot air (lol) I made a beautiful paperweight for my mom and orange juice glass for my dad. (hard to part with either of them let alone both)...
What else do you like to do for fun?
Everything, I used to scuba and snorkle, want to zip line, went rock wall climbing, willing to try anything I am capable of that will not cause death. For now, following knee surgeries, all adventurous things must temporarily take a back burner.
 
About Debbie  
Would like to meet people for:
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Occupation:
I was in Health Care, Work was never the same day to day. We expected the unexpected. Be prepared
My Income:
Undisclosed
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces
Hair Color:
Salt & Pepper
Eye Color:
Hazel
My Height:
5 - 2"
Body Type:
Curvy 
Religion:
Christian 
Education:
Some College 
Do I drink?
Yes, lightly at social gatherings 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No, but I would not mind dating someone with children. 
Would you date someone with children?
Maybe 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
I am a Gourmet Chef 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
No 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
Everything except Rap, love Country, Jazz, oldies 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
Car 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at home. 
If at a gym, what gym?
 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
Dogs and Cats, love all animals 
What pets do you own?
Cat 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
Pennsylvania 
Where were you raised?
All over the U. S... I was an Army Brat 
Places you have traveled?
Tropical Islands of the Caribbean to Scuba Dive with the dolphins, stingrays and sharks~~~
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Debbie's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Debbie is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Men
Within:
25 miles of Sacramento (95864)
Interested In:
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Income:
$50k+
$75k+
$100k+
$150k+
Ethnicity:
Asian
Caucasian
East Indian
Pacific Islander
Hispanic
Native American
Weight:
Thin, Average, Proportionate, Physically Fit, 5 10 pounds overweight
Religion:
Open, Spiritual, Non Denominational, Catholic, Belief in God, Baptist, Spiritual
Education:
High School, Still Attending College, AA Degree, Bachelors Degree
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No
If you want children:
No
If you would date someone
with children:
Maybe
Smokes:
No
Drinks:
Yes , No , Yes, lightly at social gatherings, Yes, w/ meals, Lightly
 
 
 

Debbie Profile Phone #1

Debbie Profile Phone #2

Debbie Profile Phone #3

Debbie Profile Phone #4

Debbie Profile Phone #5

Debbie Profile Phone #6

Debbie Profile Phone #7

Debbie Profile Phone #8


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827