West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #



Remember me
Forgot Password?


Quick Search
Located within:
(Zip Code optional)

Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #16666 Meber #4851 Meber #10879 Meber #17287 Meber #9863 Meber #8683 Meber #15944 Meber #13492
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
  • James Profile Photo #1
  • James Profile Photo #2
  • James Profile Photo #3
  • James Profile Photo #4
  • James Profile Photo #5
  • James Profile Photo #6
  • James Profile Photo #7
  • James Profile Photo #8

Play James' Message


Name: James
Age: 59
City: Sacramento, CA (95831)
Member Number: 11830
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
You have:   James has:
Viewed James   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #


I am a Male who is seeking Women for Friends, Dating, A Long Term Relationship, within 25 miles of Sacramento (95831).
About the person I would like to meet:
Intelligence and compassion are big on my list of attributes I find appealing in a woman, probably because they mirror my own appeal, as such I'm a liberal, so no Trump supporters need reply. I also like a strong independent woman who is capable and comfortable in her own life and wants someone in it to enhance it. Please be local and within 8 years in age either way.
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
I have a regular bike, a recumbent (photo #2), and even a tandem bike (built for two). I ride along the river levee near my home. Started back with golf that I had been away from for a dozen years. Hey, as of 2019 (Pic #6) I've lost 30 pounds from my earlier pictures (#2. #7, & #8).
Favorite Activity #2
I love everything about the game, the strategy, the grace, the classic nostalgia of the history. Giants are my favorite team, but I'll watch the A's and if I'm on the road will occasionally root for the home team as I've been to both Angels and Nationals (last pic) stadiums.
Favorite Activity #3
I love live performance, anywhere from Shakespeare Festivals, Renaissance Faires, to musical theatre, dramatic readings, and Cirque De Soleil. I even participated in open improv games on Wednesday evenings when my brother had a small theater on Franklin Blvd near Sac City College. Karaoke on Thursdays at the Elks Lodge near my home in the Pocket Area, it's something I picked up as a personal growth project for my 50th birthday.
What else do you like to do for fun?
I enjoy movies, liking independent films over action films, but love sci-fi with dystopia (Hunger Games, Divergent, Logan's Run) being my favorite. I have done a lot of travel in the past few years (pic#1 is from Star Trek Cruise Jan 2018, while pic#4 is from cruise May 2016), I enjoy exploring other cultures, history and art.
About James  
Would like to meet people for:
Long Term Relationship
Quasi-Retired RE Broker, keep licensed to assist my mom who still works. Am an officer in the Elks.
My Income:
My Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign:
Hair Color:
Salt & Pepper
Eye Color:
My Height:
5 - 11"
Body Type:
5 - 10 pounds overweight 
Belief in God 
Some College 
Do I drink?
Do I smoke?
Do you have children?
Do you have children at home?
Are you open to having more children of your own?
Would you date someone with children?
Do you enjoy cooking?
I love to cook 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
What type of music do you listen to?
I like a lot of 60's, 70's, 80's easy listening 
What modes of transportation do you have?
Car, Bike 
Do you work out?
Yes, at the gym. 
If at a gym, what gym?
Elk's Lodge Gym, bicycle riding, Zumba 


What is your favorite pet?
What pets do you own?
Where were you born?
Las Vegas 
Where were you raised?
East SF Bay Area 
Places you have traveled?
I caught the travel bug for my 50th birthday (pic#7), catching up for lost time of never having been away from home more than 6 consecutive days in my adult life. For a couple of years I journeyed 80 days away from home, often piggybacking my business travel with some personal adventure. I'm glad my hard work and sacrifices while younger have put myself in financial position to do this travel, both for the cost and time away from business. Most of my international travel has been through cruises, I like the pampering one experiences while onboard. I've gone through the Panama Canal, to Hawaii and back, Mexico regularly now, and have crossed the Atlantic Ocean four times including one 3 years ago after I attend Oktoberfest in Germany with my brother and his son. I get to D.C. regularly, Chicago, Florida, New Orleans several times and love Monterey (pic#3 Apr 2017) for California trips.
Write a message



city location by zipcode


James is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
25 miles of Sacramento (95831)
Interested In:
Long Term Relationship
East Indian
Pacific Islander
Middle Eastern
Native American
Average, Proportionate, Physically Fit, 5 10 pounds overweight, Curvy
No Preference
Some College, AA Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, Doctorate, Ph.D.
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
No Preference

James Profile Phone #1

James Profile Phone #2

James Profile Phone #3

James Profile Phone #4

James Profile Phone #5

James Profile Phone #6

James Profile Phone #7

James Profile Phone #8

All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827