West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #10317 Meber #7863 Meber #7013 Meber #14986 Meber #15666 Meber #11757 Meber #14882 Meber #12617
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Nick Profile Photo #1
  • Nick Profile Photo #2
  • Nick Profile Photo #3
  • Nick Profile Photo #4
  • Nick Profile Photo #5
  • Nick Profile Photo #6
  • Nick Profile Photo #7
  • Nick Profile Photo #8

 
 
Play Nick's Message
   

 

 
Name: Nick
Age: 67
City: Woodland, CA (95776)
Member Number: 11960
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Nick has:
Viewed Nick   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Male who is seeking Women for Friends, Dating, A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, within 100 miles of Woodland (95776).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
Looking for someone that is wanting to travel. You must love animals, especially dogs. Someone that is spontaneous and likes to just take off and go places without a lot of planning for the day or a weekend.Likes going to movies, out to dinner, day trips in the mountains or to the lake or just sitting at home watching a movie on a rainy day.
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Hiking
I like hiking because you can go up in the woods or out in the mountains. It's quiet. Not a lot of people to bother you. It's usually cool in the mountains. A lot of beautiful country. It gives you time to think unwind. Clear your mind get back to Simpler things.
Favorite Activity #2
RV Travel
I am a full-time RV er so I live in it and am always packed and ready for the next adventure. I enjoy Boondocking also called dry camping. You are out in the desert or up in the mountains away from everybody on your own, but you still have the advantage of having all the comforts of home with your RV. You can either be out in the middle of nowhere and self-contained and rely only on yourself and what you have with you, or you can go to a RV park and enjoy the outdoors, but have other people around. Boondocking is a great way to see the United States. National forest service and the Bureau of land management allows Boondocking all over the United States.
Favorite Activity #3
Live Music
The good stereo is wonderful. But there's nothing like live music. You can feel the emotions of the band and you can see that. Whether it's country music, rock 'n roll, or whatever it is you like to listen to, live music gets you going.
What else do you like to do for fun?
I like watching movies. People watching, going to the drive-in, comedy clubs, concerts, train trips with dinner theaters or a good old-fashioned train robbery. I also like tent camping. Just taking long drives to nowhere. I like gold panning, exploring ghost towns, museums, national monuments and national parks. About every other year or so I like to take a train trip across country just to be bored. I am a lifetime member at Front Sight Firearms Training Institute and love shooting
 
About Nick  
Would like to meet people for:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Occupation:
I'm a retired truck driver and now I do work camping during the summer
My Income:
Undisclosed
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
My Height:
5 - 9"
Body Type:
Heavy 
Religion:
Spiritual 
Education:
AA Degree 
Do I drink?
No 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No 
Would you date someone with children?
Yes 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
On Occasion 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
No 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
classic rock, some country, jazz, and blues 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
Truck, RV 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
No 
If at a gym, what gym?
 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
Dog 
What pets do you own?
Dog 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
Aschaffenburg, Germany 
Where were you raised?
I was a military brat, so we moved all over t 
Places you have traveled?
As a military brat, we moved around a lot. I was born in Germany and from there we went to Morocco North Africa. I was only a couple years old and North Africa, but I do remember a few things like why you don't touch the nice red ring on the top of the stove. I remember going shopping with my mother and coming home to bombed out apartment building. We came stateside and we were stationed in Green Bay, Wisconsin, Denver, Colorado, Vacaville, California. I was stationed in Las Vegas for four years and from Las Vegas. I want temporary duty to Thailand. And since I've been retired. I've traveled all over the United States. The last trip I went to was Yellowstone National Park, Mount Rushmore, crazy horse monument, Deadwood, South Dakota and the Devils Tower.
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Nick's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Nick is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Women
Within:
100 miles of Woodland (95776)
Interested In:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Income:
No Preference
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Hispanic
Native American
Weight:
Average, Proportionate, 5 10 pounds overweight, Curvy
Religion:
Spiritual, Christian, Belief in God, Spiritual
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No
If you would date someone
with children:
Yes
Smokes:
No Preference
Drinks:
Yes , No , Yes, lightly at social gatherings, Yes, w/ meals, Lightly
 
 
 

Nick Profile Phone #1

Nick Profile Phone #2

Nick Profile Phone #3

Nick Profile Phone #4

Nick Profile Phone #5

Nick Profile Phone #6

Nick Profile Phone #7

Nick Profile Phone #8


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827