West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #18302 Meber #17964 Meber #12554 Meber #5591 Meber #17870 Meber #17730 Meber #17395 Meber #16743
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Vicklyn Profile Photo #1
  • Vicklyn Profile Photo #2
  • Vicklyn Profile Photo #3
  • Vicklyn Profile Photo #4
  • Vicklyn Profile Photo #5
  • Vicklyn Profile Photo #6
  • Vicklyn Profile Photo #7

 
 
Play Vicklyn's Message
   

 

 
Name: Vicklyn
Age: 54
City: Streetsboro, OH (44241)
Member Number: 12166
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Vicklyn has:
Viewed Vicklyn   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Female who is seeking Men for Friends, Dating, A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, Marriage within 25 miles of Streetsboro (44241).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
I'm looking for a partner that is ready to enhance their life with someone special. I have a lot to give the right man but am very content and believe none of us should settle. If we meet and there is mutual chemistry I am ready to see what life has in store for the future. If we don't both feel the chemistry it's okay. I am looking for a man that is confident and fun. Someone who is able to laugh at himself at times but is secure with who he is. I want a man that enjoys getting out and doing new things but can also stay home and just relax a bit.
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Photography
I enjoy getting out in nature and I call my photography time my Camera Therapy. Time that I am able to get out and enjoy the sights and capture them on my camera to be able to share with others.
Favorite Activity #2
Live Music
I love to go out and enjoy live music of local bands. It's about the music and the socialization.
Favorite Activity #3
Travel
I love taking road trips and traveling when I have others to go with. I have however been known to get in the vehicle on a Saturday morning, pack a Go Bag and just drive and come back on Sunday sometime. I want to travel more in the future, working on getting my passport for the first time. Never had a partner that enjoyed it so never had a need to get it yet. Maybe that partner is you? Guess we shall see what the future may bring. :)
What else do you like to do for fun?
I enjoy road trips, photography, hiking, dancing, live music, the beach, the river, lakes, nature, wine tasting, socializing, etc. I also enjoy nice quiet nights at home with a special person sharing are dreams and goals. If that sounds like a life you would enjoy and think we are a match message me and let's talk! If we aren't a match I wish you the very best in your search! Find your happiness!
 
About Vicklyn  
Would like to meet people for:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Would Like To Get Married
Occupation:
Consultant and Motivational Coach
My Income:
$100,000-$149,999
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Cancer
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
My Height:
5 - 5"
Body Type:
Average 
Religion:
Spiritual 
Education:
Bachelors Degree 
Do I drink?
Yes, lightly at social gatherings 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No 
Would you date someone with children?
Yes 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
I love to cook 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Just one night 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
Large Variety 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
SUV 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at home. 
If at a gym, what gym?
 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
I like all pets. 
What pets do you own?
None 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
French Camp 
Where were you raised?
 
Places you have traveled?
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Vicklyn's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Vicklyn is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Men
Within:
25 miles of Streetsboro (44241)
Interested In:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Would Like To Get Married
Income:
$75k+
$100k+
$150k+
Ethnicity:
No Preference
Weight:
Average, Proportionate, Physically Fit
Religion:
Spiritual, Spiritual
Education:
Some College, AA Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, Doctorate, Ph.D.
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No , Maybe
If you would date someone
with children:
Yes, Maybe
Smokes:
No
Drinks:
No Preference
 
 
 

Vicklyn Profile Phone #1

Vicklyn Profile Phone #2

Vicklyn Profile Phone #3

Vicklyn Profile Phone #4

Vicklyn Profile Phone #5

Vicklyn Profile Phone #6

Vicklyn Profile Phone #7


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

8422 Sheldon Road, Elk Grove, CA 95624