West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #



Remember me
Forgot Password?


Quick Search
Located within:
(Zip Code optional)

Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #10880 Meber #16061 Meber #15805 Meber #14055 Meber #2667 Meber #17246 Meber #7725 Meber #6238
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
  • Roseann Profile Photo #1
  • Roseann Profile Photo #2
  • Roseann Profile Photo #3
  • Roseann Profile Photo #4
  • Roseann Profile Photo #5
  • Roseann Profile Photo #6
  • Roseann Profile Photo #7
  • Roseann Profile Photo #8

Play Roseann's Message


Name: Roseann
Age: 62
City: Sacramento, CA (95827)
Member Number: 13661
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
You have:   Roseann has:
Viewed Roseann   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #


I am a Female who is seeking Men for Dating, A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, within 50 miles of Sacramento (95827).
About the person I would like to meet:
Honest, respectful, fun-loving with a great sense of humor. Goofiness is a plus! Affectionate and not mind tactful pda's. I hope he has interests that I don't have because I love trying new things and I hope he would be willing to try new things, too and maybe we can discover new things together. Be kind,affectionate, a bit (or a lot) romantic, passionate, funny and honest but most of all, just be you!
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
There are so many things to enjoy that I can't really choose a favorite. I love the outdoors, nature, water and woods and enjoy indoor activities too, such as movies, spending time with family and friends, reading, crafts, good conversations. I'm pretty easy to please.
Favorite Activity #2
Live Music
Didn't have a simple category for just music but I love all kinds of music! If it makes a sound, I'll find music in it; rhythym, beat, harmonies. Music has been in my life before I was even planned; it's in my genes and in my family for generations. Kinda strange but all the men in the family are able to play instruments as if they were born to it. The women sing but can't play an instrument. But music has always been there, like breathing.
Favorite Activity #3
Road Trips
I absolutely love going on road trips! Sometimes I get attacked by a virulent travel bug and I just want to get in my SUV and drive for miles! I love the coast, old towns, ghost towns, want to travel Route 66, find a wooded road and drive that shady road to see where it leads. So many places I want to see (New Mexico, Sedona, Area 51....yes, Area 51!) and things I'd love to try!
What else do you like to do for fun?
Swimming, camping, love being nude, especially outdoors (Sierra Hot Springs!!) want to try hunting; boating; rafting; traveling; LOVE road trips; cruises; body surfing; LOVE the ocean; star-gazing; window shopping or looking at antiques; thrift stores. I'm very easy to please! I can be happy doing just about anything if I'm with good company.
About Roseann  
Would like to meet people for:
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
My Income:
My Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
My Height:
5 - 2"
Body Type:
Big and Beautiful 
Some College 
Do I drink?
Yes, lightly at social gatherings 
Do I smoke?
Do you have children?
Do you have children at home?
Are you open to having more children of your own?
Would you date someone with children?
Do you enjoy cooking?
For Someone Else 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Just one night 
What type of music do you listen to?
all genres, 70's my fav 
What modes of transportation do you have?
Do you work out?
If at a gym, what gym?


What is your favorite pet?
What pets do you own?
Dog, Cat 
Where were you born?
Chicago, IL 
Where were you raised?
Chicago and suburbs 
Places you have traveled?
Missouri, Wisconsin, Michigan, Indiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Virginia, D.C., Nevada, Texas, Arizona, Mexico. You can send me stuff at Roseann916 at AOL dot com.
Write a message



city location by zipcode


Roseann is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
50 miles of Sacramento (95827)
Interested In:
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
No Preference
No Preference
No Preference
No Preference
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
No Preference
No Preference

Roseann Profile Phone #1

Roseann Profile Phone #2

Roseann Profile Phone #3

Roseann Profile Phone #4

Roseann Profile Phone #5

Roseann Profile Phone #6

Roseann Profile Phone #7

Roseann Profile Phone #8

All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

8422 Sheldon Road, Elk Grove, CA 95624