West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #6727 Meber #11329 Meber #11721 Meber #6989 Meber #2968 Meber #12900 Meber #14257 Meber #6779
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Brett Profile Photo #1
  • Brett Profile Photo #2
  • Brett Profile Photo #3
  • Brett Profile Photo #4

 
Play Brett's Live Audio Clip
no audio
   

 

 
Name: Brett
Age: 53
City: Ione, CA (95640)
Member Number: 14354
Online: Now
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Brett has:
Viewed Brett   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Male who is seeking Women for A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, Marriage within 300 miles of Ione (95640).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
My idea of a perfect woman is someone who enjoys the simple things in life. A beautiful sunset, playing with the dogs, watching children play and laugh, and quiet evenings as a family. I enjoy being romantic, and spoiling the one I love with random gifts. While I am open to someone that works, I would prefer a stay at home wife or someone that sees taking care of the home and family as her first priority. I would enjoy spending time with someone that shares in my desire for a quiet life in the country.
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Family and Friends
Family is going to be my focus as I head into a new chapter of my life. I enjoy spending time with my adult children and hope to find a partner that will enjoy casual family outings or gatherings and evenings at home. I'm not extremely social and prefer small and intimate gatherings rather than large groups and crowds.
Favorite Activity #2
Rivers or Lakes
I consider nature and farming to be one of my most cherished activities. I am a farm boy through and through. I can spend countless hours working around my 46 acre ranch. I hope to find a partner that desires a quiet lifestyle in the country and enjoys moonlit walks through the trees.
Favorite Activity #3
Fishing
I own multiple boats, trucks and recreational vehicles. As I stated above, I enjoy nature and would like to plan camping, fishing and similar trips to many of the beautiful sites across the US. While I am open to seeing America, I don't have any significant interest in traveling the world.
What else do you like to do for fun?
I enjoy building model airplanes, farming, raising animals, quiet nights at home, camping, building things with my hands and tools, working on my tractors and cuddling on cold nights before a hot fire.
 
About Brett  
Would like to meet people for:
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Would Like To Get Married
Occupation:
IT Infrastructure Manager Full time employee for the State of California
My Income:
$75,000-$99,999
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Aquarius
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
My Height:
6 - 2"
Body Type:
Average 
Religion:
Christian 
Education:
Masters Degree 
Do I drink?
No 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
Yes 
Would you date someone with children?
Yes 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
I like to BBQ 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Depends 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
Country and Rock&Roll 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
Car, Truck, SUV, Motorcycle, Quad, Boat, RV 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at home. 
If at a gym, what gym?
 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
Dog 
What pets do you own?
Dog, Snake 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
Orange, California 
Where were you raised?
California 
Places you have traveled?
Mexico, most of the USA
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Brett's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Brett is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Women
Within:
300 miles of Ione (95640)
Interested In:
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Would Like To Get Married
Income:
No Preference
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Weight:
Thin, Average, Proportionate, Physically Fit, Curvy
Religion:
Christian, Protestant, Baptist
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
Smokes:
No
Drinks:
No Preference
 
 
 

Brett Profile Phone #1

Brett Profile Phone #2

Brett Profile Phone #3

Brett Profile Phone #4


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827