West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #7572 Meber #4556 Meber #13844 Meber #15184 Meber #10328 Meber #15480 Meber #10289 Meber #11705
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • David Profile Photo #1
  • David Profile Photo #3
  • David Profile Photo #4
  • David Profile Photo #5
  • David Profile Photo #6
  • David Profile Photo #7
  • David Profile Photo #8

 
 
Play David's Message
   

 

 
Name: David
Age: 62
City: Placerville, CA (95667)
Member Number: 14652
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person 
Verified By Phone  Gold StarGold Star
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   David has:
Viewed David   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Male who is seeking Women for Friends, Dating, A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, within 50 miles of Placerville (95667).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
I'm very creative. I think coming up with a plan for a date for someone shows you were thinking of them and cared enough to plan something special. Also shows you were listening and planned a date accordingly. Spontaneous dates are fun. However, they happen better after you know someone.Wanna know me? Huh, this comes up who I want to meet not what I'll do on a date. Soooooo. I'm looking for (My) perfect woman. Strong, independent, doesn't need me but loves having me around. Loves to do things outside. That doesn't mean I want you to jump out of a perfectly good plane. However, if you want to I'll be on terra firma with some champagne, to celebrate your safe return to earth. Yep, I'm supportive like that! Not insecure are confident in their beauty thank you very much! Know I'm damn lucky to be with them. Never even think of cheating..why? I'm all they're ever going to need to love them in a guy woman way. I'll never get between a momma bear and her cubs! Rocks blue jean cutoffs, and a black dress number. Loves the arts, loves to eat fine foods...life's too short to even contemplate ..yuck..fast food. So here I am!
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Art
I'm an accomplished artist. Oil landscapes and abstracts, taking pictures of nature for painting ideas is a fun part of the creative process.
Favorite Activity #2
Gardening
I've always had a garden no matter where I lived. So gardening is fun for me. Love cooking, canning from my garden and trees.
Favorite Activity #3
Cooking
It would be fun to have someone with me while cooking. I'm currently working on making sourdough ciabatta rolls for a get together I'm organizing.
What else do you like to do for fun?
Fix things, DIY projects, find out how things work make them work better. Never found something I could not fix. Fixing my tractor is my on my list next.
 
About David  
Would like to meet people for:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Occupation:
Artist have My own studio. One which I'm now expanding; to make more room.
My Income:
$30,000-$39,999
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Taurus
Hair Color:
Salt & Pepper
Eye Color:
Blue
My Height:
5 - 8"
Body Type:
Physically Fit 
Religion:
Open 
Education:
Bachelors Degree 
Do I drink?
Yes, w/ meals 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
No 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No 
Would you date someone with children?
Yes 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
I am a Gourmet Chef 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Depends 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
Eclectic music according to my mood.  
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
SUV 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at home. 
If at a gym, what gym?
 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
I like all pets. 
What pets do you own?
Dog, Cat, Fish 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
St. Augustine 
Where were you raised?
St. Augustine 
Places you have traveled?
All over the U.S. Some Mexico. Lived on Maui for 30 years.
Write a message


 
 


 

 
David's
city location by zipcode

 
 


David is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Women
Within:
50 miles of Placerville (95667)
Interested In:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Income:
No Preference
Ethnicity:
No Preference
Weight:
Thin, Average, Proportionate, Physically Fit, 5 10 pounds overweight, Curvy
Religion:
No Preference
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
Smokes:
No Preference
Drinks:
No Preference
 
 
 

David Profile Phone #1

David Profile Phone #3

David Profile Phone #4

David Profile Phone #5

David Profile Phone #6

David Profile Phone #7

David Profile Phone #8


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827