West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #13320 Meber #13500 Meber #10421 Meber #17290 Meber #7020 Meber #9474 Meber #12070 Meber #15167
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Angie Profile Photo #1
  • Angie Profile Photo #2
  • Angie Profile Photo #3

 
 
Play Angie's Message
   

 

 
Name: Angie
Age: 65
City: Palo Alto, CA (94303)
Member Number: 14767
Online:
Verified Member: No  
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person 
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Angie has:
Viewed Angie   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Female who is seeking Men or Women for A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, Marriage within 100 miles of Palo Alto (94303).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for a decent man, some one who is very serious and knows what He wants out of life. I am looking for a like-minded man to make my soul-mate. I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with. my ideal match is someone who has a zest for life,someone who can have laugh freely and have fun in the least of all but,and at the same time,he must be responsible. Someone with whom I can share a strong physical and emotional connection. In the long-term. I also believe that it is essential that we share similar values and that we have excellent communication with one another. I do travel a lot due to the nature of my profession.. Nevertheless if I found me an ideal soul-mate that will understand me and accept me as I am, for who I am. I am ready to do all the same in return too.. I am the best at Heart! but I wish people always knows my heart. I do not get jealous over someones Else's successes, rather I do work harder at achieving my goals,so I can make more success too and Be congratulated too. I think that Loving someone.. is giving them what they want and need. One must be affectionate, playful, communicative and attentive, willing to share the mundane with the excitement. It is giving the energy and comfort of a friend, as well as the passion and joy of a lover. Loving someone is being willing to be loved.. You Decide and Let me Know, As for me, I love so much adventure and traveling, I hope that can be a special interest for my man too, I am comfortable talking about my innermost needs and desires, especially with a like-minded. Right now I am single, But I am still very much Hardworking, energetic and I think I am fun to be with, I can be very romantic too, once I find the special one for me, I am only here to get my Soul Mate. I can do everything to take care of my man, I can pamper him, I can do the ironing, and the yard/gardening, I can dance.. One more thing, I really do think I am a Great Cook too.. I love to cook all types of food when I have someone special to share a meal with-so I cook only when I have to. but if really you are the one for me, I believe as our acquaintance really goes, we will really have a lot to talk about ourselves, and we would be able to have known each other very well before we meet. I really do think with the little I have enumerated about myself, You could make a sense about me and my weirdness. lol Well I do want to say thanks for checking on my profile and reading my note. I really do look forwards to talking more, feel free to message me. I have really spent a lot of time creating this website than I'd actually thought.. whew! lol okay I have to stop here now. I hope; My Soul Mate finds me LOL!!!
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1

Favorite Activity #2

Favorite Activity #3

What else do you like to do for fun?
 
About Angie  
Would like to meet people for:
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Would Like To Get Married
Occupation:
fashion designing/interior decorating
My Income:
More than $150,000
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Virgo
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Green
My Height:
5 - 10"
Body Type:
Average 
Religion:
 
Education:
 
Do I drink?
Yes, lightly at social gatherings 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No 
Would you date someone with children?
Yes 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
I love to cook 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Just one night 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
 
If at a gym, what gym?
 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
 
What pets do you own?
 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
Louisiana 
Where were you raised?
Louisiana 
Places you have traveled?
Dubai, Paris, Malaysia, Singapore, China, United Kingdom and more , am a business woman
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Angie's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Angie is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Men
Women
Within:
100 miles of Palo Alto (94303)
Interested In:
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Would Like To Get Married
Income:
$75k+
$100k+
$150k+
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
East Indian
Pacific Islander
Hispanic
Middle Eastern
Native American
Weight:
No Preference
Religion:
No Preference
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
Smokes:
No Preference
Drinks:
No Preference
 
 
 

Angie Profile Phone #1

Angie Profile Phone #2

Angie Profile Phone #3


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827