West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #9631 Meber #2572 Meber #12899 Meber #17055 Meber #5933 Meber #10181 Meber #15943 Meber #14325
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Ken Profile Photo #1
  • Ken Profile Photo #2
  • Ken Profile Photo #3
  • Ken Profile Photo #4

 
 
Play Ken's Message
   

 

 
Name: Ken
Age: 76
City: Sacramento, CA (95831)
Member Number: 15214
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Ken has:
Viewed Ken   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Male who is seeking Women for Friends, A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, within 50 miles of Sacramento (95831).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
You are happy and very comfortable with who you are. You enjoy being physically active and staying fit. You are smart and confident; perhaps even smarter than I am and that's fine. ** You have a warm, engaging smile and have an affectionate manner. You enjoy good conversation but can appreciate shared quiet times as well. You enjoy doing things for your mate and expect the same from him. ** I want you to be a partner in my life. I need you to accept and value me as the person that I am; to accept that I am flawed and that I have and will make mistakes. This is not to say that bad habits can't be changed and that mistakes need to be overlooked. I want you to be happy with me; to feel happy that you chosen to be with me. **** I'm a little slow sometimes, I guess, but I just realized some data about myself that I had entered in editing my profile was not being displayed so I'm adding it here. **** As for myself, I am a happy man who is grateful for his good fortune. This is not just luck as I work at it (happily) to keep myself healthy, fit and active and doing that helps keeps me balanced. ** I am honest, responsible and always optimistic. I am intelligent, having had a successful career in information technology. I am not, however, a nerd. I am quite skilled around the house and can do plumbing, electrical and most of my own car maintenance. For example, tomorrow I'm installing a tv antenna on my roof. *** As for religious beliefs I was raised as a Catholic but have not been active for many years. I prefer, at this point, to worship on a personal level. *** I would not be a good match for a woman who wants a 'deeply christian man' to discuss her spirituality with. *** Politically I am not active but do tend to favor more moderate and liberal viewpoints. Trump supporters need not respond. I can forgive someone who voted for him before but if you would do it again I think you're beyond help. *** Age is sometimes just a number. I do not look my age. People do age differently and happily I have aged well. I certainly don't feel like a 74 year old senior citizen; more of a middle aged man with a few extra miles. *** I noticed in looking at my new photos that something didn't look right and it was my color. I'm usually tanned a bit darker. What has happened is that because of a broken foot I suffered in September I have not been spending as much time outside for about the last three months. Crutches and a surgical boot preclude a lot of outside activities. Thankfully I am now near the end of my recovery and should have my color back soon.
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Biking
I actually spend more time walking than cycling but cycling is the one one I enjoy more. Have been doing it for 40 years. I find it relaxing to do solo and fun with others. Hope to do my first century ride this year.
Favorite Activity #2
Snow Skiing
This is #2 based on my enjoyment level. A good day on the slopes might just be my pick as the best way to spend a day.
Favorite Activity #3
Walking
It took me a while to come around to walking. I was a runner for about 20 years. Discovered that I would feel both physically and emotionally better after walking. That's hard to beat.
What else do you like to do for fun?
Hiking, listening to live music and recorded, dining out (fine dining & better casual), movies, plays, reading mystery/detective novels
 
About Ken  
Would like to meet people for:
Friends
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Occupation:
Retired - computer systems analyst
My Income:
$50,000-$74,999
My Ethnicity:
Asian
Caucasian
Hispanic
Zodiac Sign:
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
My Height:
5 - 6"
Body Type:
Physically Fit 
Religion:
Spiritual 
Education:
Some College 
Do I drink?
Yes, w/ meals 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No 
Would you date someone with children?
Yes 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
I like to BBQ 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Once in a while 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
smooth jazz, soft rock, lively classical 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
Car, Motorcycle, Bike 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at home. 
If at a gym, what gym?
 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
Dog 
What pets do you own?
None 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
upstate NY near Adironack Mtns 
Where were you raised?
upstate NY 
Places you have traveled?
New Zealand, Germany, Austria, Canada, British Virgin Islands, Dominican Republic, Cancun Mexico Lived in New York, California & Georgia
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Ken's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Ken is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Women
Within:
50 miles of Sacramento (95831)
Interested In:
Friends
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Income:
No Preference
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Weight:
Thin, Average, Proportionate, Physically Fit, 5 10 pounds overweight
Religion:
Spiritual, Non Denominational, Christian, Catholic, Belief in God, Protestant, Jewish, Agnostic, Athiest, Spiritual
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
Yes
Smokes:
No
Drinks:
Yes
 
 
 

Ken Profile Phone #1

Ken Profile Phone #2

Ken Profile Phone #3

Ken Profile Phone #4


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827