West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #6181 Meber #13854 Meber #16900 Meber #6586 Meber #13872 Meber #11363 Meber #14231 Meber #9942
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Charles Profile Photo #1
  • Charles Profile Photo #2

 
 
Play Charles' Message
   

 

 
Name: Charles
Age: 62
City: Nevada City, CA (95959)
Member Number: 16824
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Charles has:
Viewed Charles   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

 
 
I am a Male who is seeking Women for Friends, Dating, A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, within 100 miles of Nevada City (95959).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
Looking for someone who likes to have fun and enjoys life. Someone with a little culture, a little creativity, and loves family. I will treat you like the special person you are, and I would like to be treated the same. Someone who loves to laugh and have a great time doing just about anything. Someone who is romantic, passionate, and caring. Someone who wants to build a lasting relationship. My ideal date is beautiful, honest, and will communicate their wants and needs. Family oriented.
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Kids Family Time
I love spending time with my kids and their families. Friends BBQ's and going to sporting events are also ways to participate in family time. I enjoy working and being creative. I believe each day brings new adventures/opportunities for loving life, and having fun while working through what life has in store. I feel young, optimistic, and nothing stops me from having fun.
Favorite Activity #2
Camping
The outdoors is my playground. Whether, it's around the home ranch or up at our lodge at the lake, I like camping with friends and family. Fishing, hiking ,boating, picnics, or just relaxing on the deck at the lake are some of my favorite outdoor pastimes.
Favorite Activity #3
Sporting Events
I have been involved in sports my whole life. Playing in college, coaching at every level and watching my kids participate has been a great joy. I have coached a US team in Japan, Jr High, High School, College, as well spending my summers for 15 years with the S F 49ers. I've had some great opportunities, and have been very blessed.
What else do you like to do for fun?
I enjoy working outside on my property. I restore vintage travel trailers. I totally enjoy new adventures. I believe helping others is important. I want to meet a sweet, honest, attractive, woman who wants to be treated with respect. One that loves family and enjoys family gatherings. A beautiful woman inside and out that enjoys new adventures like I do. I like to travel the states and see how others live. I'm a nice happy guy and want to share time with a happy woman.
 
About Charles  
Would like to meet people for:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Occupation:
Eduction /Coaching/ Ret.
My Income:
Undisclosed
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Gemini
Hair Color:
Salt & Pepper
Eye Color:
Brown
My Height:
5 - 9"
Body Type:
Proportionate 
Religion:
Christian 
Education:
Masters Degree 
Do I drink?
Yes, lightly at social gatherings 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No 
Would you date someone with children?
Yes 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
With someone else 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Sometimes 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
Country 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
Truck, Quad, RV 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at home. 
If at a gym, what gym?
 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
I like all pets. 
What pets do you own?
Dog, Other Outside 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
Grass Valley Ca. 
Where were you raised?
Grass Valley Ca. 
Places you have traveled?
Throughout the US. Japan, Canada, and Mexico .
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Charles's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Charles is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Women
Within:
100 miles of Nevada City (95959)
Interested In:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Income:
No Preference
Ethnicity:
No Preference
Weight:
Thin, Average, Proportionate, Physically Fit
Religion:
Spiritual, Christian, Belief in God, Spiritual
Education:
Some College, AA Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No
If you would date someone
with children:
Yes
Smokes:
No
Drinks:
Lightly
 
 
 

Charles Profile Phone #1

Charles Profile Phone #2


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827