West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #7882 Meber #6587 Meber #5463 Meber #4455 Meber #15163 Meber #15444 Meber #15327 Meber #8430
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Katherine Profile Photo #1
  • Katherine Profile Photo #2
  • Katherine Profile Photo #3
  • Katherine Profile Photo #4
  • Katherine Profile Photo #5

 
Play Katherine's Live Audio Clip
no audio
   

 

 
Name: Katherine
Age: 43
City: Auburn, CA (95602)
Member Number: 17328
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Katherine has:
Viewed Katherine   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

 
 
I am a Female who is seeking Men for Friends, Dating, A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, Marriage within 100 miles of Auburn (95602).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
Loves Jesus with all his 💜 Loves animals, is funny, can laugh at himself, like amusement parks,working together on projects, will not be embarrassed to pray with me or go to church with me or ask me to go to his church. Will encourage me to get closer the the Lord,likes to smile and has an open heart
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Gardening
I love flowers and working in the garden with my dad when I was a kid. I like to do yard work. One day I would like to attend the Flower and garden Festival at Epcot
Favorite Activity #2
Amusement Parks
Love all amusement parks. I miss them I normally go on an annual trip to Disneyland and California Adventure with my sister Love Great America, Knotts, Universal studios Bucket list visit all Disneybparks around the world
Favorite Activity #3
Beach - Going to the
Hanging out at the beach. Playing in The sand with kids or exploring tidepools.
What else do you like to do for fun?
About me....I am a Bible believing Christian.I am creative I make hand made cards and jewelry. My love languages are gifts and acts of service. I have 3 teens a girl and 2 boys. I have been divorced for 2 years now. I was a stay at home mom for 17 years and just recently got back into the work force. I love to laugh and be silly. I get excited to see baby animals and waterfalls and shooting stars. I love to work outside in the yard either in the vegetable or flower garden. My dad taught me how tonuse power tools so we can work on projects around the house. I love the beach and naps 😁. I am respectful, responsible, honest,use my manners. I work out at the gym minimum 3 times a week, making self care a priority. I go to church and would love to have someone to go with. I like to watch movies everything except horror...NOPE!
 
About Katherine  
Would like to meet people for:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Would Like To Get Married
Occupation:
In between jobs at the moment
My Income:
Undisclosed
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Hispanic
Zodiac Sign:
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
My Height:
5 - 7"
Body Type:
Curvy 
Religion:
Christian 
Education:
High School 
Do I drink?
Lightly 
Do I smoke?
No, Once in a while 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
Yes 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
Maybe 
Would you date someone with children?
Yes 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
When I'm Hungry 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Once in a while 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
Christian, worship, classic rock, oldies, horn ban 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
Car 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at the gym. 
If at a gym, what gym?
Anytime fitness 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
I like all pets. 
What pets do you own?
Dog, Cat, Bird, Snake 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
New port Beach, CA  
Where were you raised?
Auburn, Ca 
Places you have traveled?
Mexico, Oahu, Maui, kaui,Oregon,Montana
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Katherine's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Katherine is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Men
Within:
100 miles of Auburn (95602)
Interested In:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Would Like To Get Married
Income:
No Preference
Ethnicity:
No Preference
Weight:
Average, Proportionate, Physically Fit, 5 10 pounds overweight, Stocky
Religion:
Non Denominational, Christian
Education:
High School, Some College, AA Degree, Bachelors Degree
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
Yes
Smokes:
No , Pipes or Cigars
Drinks:
Yes , No , Yes, lightly at social gatherings, Yes, w/ meals
 
 
 

Katherine Profile Phone #1

Katherine Profile Phone #2

Katherine Profile Phone #3

Katherine Profile Phone #4

Katherine Profile Phone #5


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827