West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #18825 Meber #6518 Meber #11796 Meber #10672 Meber #12076 Meber #10087 Meber #11348 Meber #7514
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Tracy Profile Photo #1
  • Tracy Profile Photo #2
  • Tracy Profile Photo #3
  • Tracy Profile Photo #4
  • Tracy Profile Photo #5
  • Tracy Profile Photo #6

 
Play Tracy's Live Audio Clip
no audio
   

 

 
Name: Tracy
Age: 68
City: Wilton, CA (95693)
Member Number: 5201
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Tracy has:
Viewed Tracy   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Female who is seeking Men for A Long Term Relationship, within 100 miles of Wilton (95693).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
A great sense of humor,honest, out going, fun, secure, someone that really enjoys life. Positive, bright, social, emotionally and financially stable. Someone that doesn't mind trying new things, places and meeting new people. A person that has no issues with controling the other person, respect is very important in my book. After all we all are grown up at this stage of the game, I don't want to take care or mother anyone, nor do I want to be treated like I don't have a brain. I'm very confident and secure within my self and would like to meet someone who feels the same. I don't need to be saved!! LOL That should be a good thing, right? (:
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Horsebackriding
I trail ride several times a month and compete with carriage driving every few months. Thats a new sport to me, but I am loving the new experiences that come with being new. I just finished my first competion with another coming up this weekend!! Really enjoy just being around these fabulous, loving animals and the outdoors.
Favorite Activity #2
Boating
I was raised in southern california sailing out of Marina Del Rey and sailing up and down the coast line for pleasure and crewing on some boats. Love water sking and just hanging around on the boat catching the rays...
Favorite Activity #3
Golf
Haven't golfed in a while after a bad break of my wrist, but thinking of getting out there soon, when time permits with all my other activities these days. Oh and I do fit work in there from time to time...LOL
What else do you like to do for fun?
Life changes for me all of the time! My passion are my horses, breeding them and trail riding..I really need to meet someone interested in the horsey world. My Haflinger girls are direct imports, top of the crop broodmares...love the country life. Love quiet time, good music, nice wine and good friends.
 
About Tracy  
Would like to meet people for:
Long Term Relationship
Occupation:
Realtor/Entrepreneur
My Income:
Undisclosed
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Gemini
Hair Color:
Blonde
Eye Color:
Blue
My Height:
5 - 7"
Body Type:
Physically Fit 
Religion:
Spiritual 
Education:
Some College 
Do I drink?
Yes, lightly at social gatherings 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
No 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No, but I would not mind dating someone with children. 
Would you date someone with children?
 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
Yes 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Depends 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
Motown, Jazz,Oldies,Rock, just about anything! 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at home. 
If at a gym, what gym?
Horse Stables ! Ha! 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
Horses/ Alpacas 
What pets do you own?
 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
Los Angeles 
Where were you raised?
Southern California 
Places you have traveled?
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Tracy's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Tracy is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Men
Within:
100 miles of Wilton (95693)
Interested In:
Long Term Relationship
Income:
No Preference
Ethnicity:
No Preference
Weight:
No Preference
Religion:
No Preference
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
Smokes:
No Preference
Drinks:
No Preference
 
 
 

Tracy Profile Phone #1

Tracy Profile Phone #2

Tracy Profile Phone #3

Tracy Profile Phone #4

Tracy Profile Phone #5

Tracy Profile Phone #6


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

8422 Sheldon Road, Elk Grove, CA 95624