West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #13829 Meber #7399 Meber #17615 Meber #15307 Meber #15297 Meber #16391 Meber #3841 Meber #17662
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Susan Profile Photo #1
  • Susan Profile Photo #2
  • Susan Profile Photo #3

 
 
Play Susan's Message
   

 

 
Name: Susan
Age: 60
City: Ione, CA (95640)
Member Number: 9580
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Susan has:
Viewed Susan   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Female who is seeking Men for within 100 miles of Ione (95640).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
My family (Mom, sister, etc.) is very important to me and hopefully your family is important to you. I have many many interest and I have a lot of friends to do things with. Most of my friends consider me the life of the party so I am never at a loss for things to do. I also love the male companionship so need something more in my life besides the girlfriends. I am also a true romantic at heart and strongly believe in chemistry. I am a touchy feeling kind of girl. I love a man who loves to cuddle. I believe in you take care of me and I'll take care of you equal partners in life. I am looking for a man who is strong minded and knows exactly what he wants and where he's going. I am a positive person and I look at life as the glass is 1/2 full not empty. I am an independent woman I don't need a man to take care of me financially I want someone to add to my life for friendship, fun, laughter and hopefully a life partner. I think I am too old for drama I just want a peaceful friend & loving relationship in the here and now. I have a saying about people in my life I will share with you...Everyone is in your life for a reason, a season, or a lifetime. I would love to know more about you. I think I have written a book. Let's talk and tell me more about you.
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1

SEE BELOW
Favorite Activity #2

SEE BELOW
Favorite Activity #3

SEE BELOW
What else do you like to do for fun?
I am a very active woman, honest, open and loving amoung many other qualities. I work out. I love to camp, water & snow skiing, dancing of all kinds. I love to travel across country or just a weekend getaway. Sometimes just getting cozy with a fire, wine and a movies sounds good too. I love the ocean to mountains. I love to walk on the beach it seems to bring me peace of mind. Too many things to list. Basically I just like to stay happy and active. I like having fun and having fun with the one your with. There's a lot to chemistry. I love all kinds of music from pop, country, jazz, alternative, blues, classic rock to R&B. I don't like rap (well most).
 
About Susan  
Would like to meet people for:
Occupation:
Dental Field, Work Mon-Thursday with Fri-Sun off
My Income:
Undisclosed
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Cancer
Hair Color:
Blonde
Eye Color:
Brown
My Height:
5 - 6"
Body Type:
Physically Fit 
Religion:
Non-Denominational 
Education:
AA Degree 
Do I drink?
At social occasions 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
No 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No 
Would you date someone with children?
 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
Yes 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Yes 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
All except Rap 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at the gym. 
If at a gym, what gym?
Rather not say 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
Cat 
What pets do you own?
 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
Jackson, CA 
Where were you raised?
Ione, CA 
Places you have traveled?
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Susan's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Susan is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Men
Within:
100 miles of Ione (95640)
Interested In:
Income:
No Preference
Ethnicity:
No Preference
Weight:
No Preference
Religion:
No Preference
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
Smokes:
No Preference
Drinks:
No Preference
 
 
 

Susan Profile Phone #1

Susan Profile Phone #2

Susan Profile Phone #3


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827