West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #7986 Meber #13831 Meber #10947 Meber #8623 Meber #6064 Meber #13500 Meber #15162 Meber #6181
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Alvin Profile Photo #1
  • Alvin Profile Photo #2
  • Alvin Profile Photo #3
  • Alvin Profile Photo #4

 
Play Alvin's Live Audio Clip
no audio
   

 

 
Name: Alvin
Age: 64
City: Sacramento, CA (95822)
Member Number: 9585
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Alvin has:
Viewed Alvin   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Male who is seeking Women for A Long Term Relationship, within 25 miles of Sacramento (95822).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
I am a serious person when it comes to my career but I have a passion for life. I always look at the brighter side of life and count my blessing. Very optimistic. First date would like to have coffee and a local café and have a good conversation and then plan the day or weekend. I can't wait to look you in the eyes and see if initially we have chemistry for one another and if we have mutual interests. Good communication, sense of humor that makes me laugh, with good conversation is important.
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Wine Tasting
I like going to Napa and Eldorado Hills. I also go to Sonoma County. I like to go with a date and try to go every couple months. I think it is a good way to wind down a work day because it is a busy life.
Favorite Activity #2
Gym and Fitness
I go to the gym a couple times a week to unwind and it is a easy way for me to relax.
Favorite Activity #3
Acting
I like going to the lake, especially the spring and summer months to walk and site seeing.
What else do you like to do for fun?
Going out to local cafe for coffee. I am someone who enjoys telling stories of places and I have been. Don't get the wrong picture, I have not been to so many places....but I love to go on trips and create great memories. I don't necessary like big crowds, in that sense, I am a little private. I do enjoy group of good companies. I love looking at the natural wonders of the environment. Haven been exposed to design and architecture means that I'm a sucker for beautifully made buildings, especially historic structures, bridges and urban landscapes.
 
About Alvin  
Would like to meet people for:
Long Term Relationship
Occupation:
Project Manager/ I work 8 to 5
My Income:
Undisclosed
My Ethnicity:
African American
Zodiac Sign:
Taurus
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
My Height:
5 - 6"
Body Type:
Proportionate 
Religion:
Christian 
Education:
Masters Degree 
Do I drink?
Yes, lightly at social gatherings 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No 
Would you date someone with children?
 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
No 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Yes 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
easy listening, R&B, Pop 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at the gym. 
If at a gym, what gym?
24 Hour fitness 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
 
What pets do you own?
 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
Foriegn Country 
Where were you raised?
I came to USA as a young adult 
Places you have traveled?
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Alvin's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Alvin is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Women
Within:
25 miles of Sacramento (95822)
Interested In:
Long Term Relationship
Income:
No Preference
Ethnicity:
No Preference
Weight:
No Preference
Religion:
No Preference
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
Smokes:
No Preference
Drinks:
No Preference
 
 
 

Alvin Profile Phone #1

Alvin Profile Phone #2

Alvin Profile Phone #3

Alvin Profile Phone #4


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827