West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #15513 Meber #12882 Meber #7709 Meber #17439 Meber #8327 Meber #6954 Meber #6786 Meber #11792
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • Tom Profile Photo #1
  • Tom Profile Photo #2
  • Tom Profile Photo #3

 
Play Tom's Live Audio Clip
no audio
   

 

 
Name: Tom
Age: 80
City: Loomis, CA (95650)
Member Number: 9689
Online:
Verified Member: Yes  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person  Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   Tom has:
Viewed Tom   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Male who is seeking Women for A Long Term Relationship, within 100 miles of Loomis (95650).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
I am looking for a female companion to accomopany me on weekend trips and possibly some traveling. I particularily like the girl-next-door type. Blue Jeans are fine along with dress for an occasional dinning out
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Camping
I enjoy the out doors whether it be fishing the ocean or hiking in the mountains, or fishing my favorite spot. I also enjoy hunting especially when its a family outing. I find enjoyment in weekend drives and exploring old gold mine towns especially on weekend motorcycle rides. I ride horse back to some of my favorite camping spots and hunting locatins. I have some horse property and I am interested in purchasing a couple more horses. I enjoy boating as I own a number of motor boats and sail boats. I have done some traveling to Europe and taken a couple ocean cruses, but now I would like to travel around the North American continent to interesting State and Federal parks in my motorhome. I especially would like to visit the four corner states and visit the ancient ruines.
Favorite Activity #2
Gardening
I am a avid gardener during the summer months. The local deer herds seem to also enjoy the plants that I have planted. They eat almost every thing. I live on 12.5 acres site of heavily forested land with much of it in its natural state. Vegetable gardening is difficult with the deer population, but I try every year. Citrus fruit is difficult to grow in this area because of the frost, but I keep trying, also.
Favorite Activity #3
Home Remodeling
Earlier in my career, I worked the construction trades and enjoy building things from homes, boats to log cabins. I have a number of projects around the house and surrounding acreage that keeps me quite busy. I now have available time to work on these favorite projects. I especially like english tudor designed houses and corresponding landscape.
What else do you like to do for fun?
I like to attend western music concerts; Merle Haggard and such. I always attent the Auburn Fair, garden shows, and sporting shows and Cal Expo. I enjoy taking in a movie especially if the film has received excellent reviews. I usually go about once per month. Some of those Clint Eastwood movies are great. I took some private flying lessons at the Auburn airport up to solo, and attended ground school, but traveling by motorhome more enjoyable.
 
About Tom  
Would like to meet people for:
Long Term Relationship
Occupation:
Financial Manager for banking construction
My Income:
Undisclosed
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
My Height:
6 - 2"
Body Type:
Physically Fit 
Religion:
Christian 
Education:
Bachelors Degree 
Do I drink?
Yes, lightly at social gatherings 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
No 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No, but I would not mind dating someone with children. 
Would you date someone with children?
 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
On Occasion 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
No 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
I follow Western music but also enjoy jazz 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at home. 
If at a gym, what gym?
I used to attend 24 Hour, but my home projects keep me bush now days. 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
Dogs, cats, horses, cows, chickens, geese, ducks 
What pets do you own?
 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
Sacramento, CA 
Where were you raised?
Sacramento, CA 
Places you have traveled?
Write a message


 
 


 

 
Tom's
city location by zipcode

 
 


Tom is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Women
Within:
100 miles of Loomis (95650)
Interested In:
Long Term Relationship
Income:
No Preference
Ethnicity:
No Preference
Weight:
No Preference
Religion:
No Preference
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
Smokes:
No Preference
Drinks:
No Preference
 
 
 

Tom Profile Phone #1

Tom Profile Phone #2

Tom Profile Phone #3


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

8422 Sheldon Road, Elk Grove, CA 95624