West Coast Singles

Free online dating with a voice.
Register Here

Enter Email or Phone #

 
Password

 

Remember me
Forgot Password?

 

Quick Search
Located within:
 
(Zip Code optional)


Search  Member #
Enter Member Number
Search By Name
Enter Name
Connections
My Favorites
Favorited Me
Viewed Me
I Viewed
Phone #s Sent
My Phone #s
Cards Sent
Cards Received
Home|Success|Advanced Search|Events|News|Get Verified|Record My Audio|Contact Us

Meber #6935 Meber #7082 Meber #15170 Meber #17068 Meber #6489 Meber #17026 Meber #15422 Meber #9144
<< Previous ProfileBack to Search Results Next Profile >>>>
 
  • James Profile Photo #1
  • James Profile Photo #2
  • James Profile Photo #3
  • James Profile Photo #4
  • James Profile Photo #5

 
Play James' Live Audio Clip
no audio
   

 

 
Name: James
Age: 60
City: Folsom, CA (95630)
Member Number: 6727
Online:
Verified Member: No  
Member Verification  
  Verified In Person 
Verified By Phone 
Not Verified 
 
 
 
You have:   James has:
Viewed James   Viewed Me
Said Hello   Said Hello
Sent Email   Emailed Me
Favorited   Favorited Me
Sent a Card   Sent Me a Card
Sent A Smile   Sent Me A Smile
Sent "Your Hot!"   Sent Me "Your Hot!"
Sent A Kiss!   Sent Me A Kiss!
Sent Your Phone #   Sent Me his/her #
         

 

I am a Male who is seeking Women for Friends, Dating, A Long Term Relationship, Dating Leading to Marriage, within 50 miles of Folsom (95630).
 
 
About the person I would like to meet:
This is not easy either, but here goes. Foremost; I would just like to meet a kind person that is easy to be around, someone that I can get to know better and develop a friendship with, and see if it leads to something more. But more specifically; someone that lives an active health-minded life style, that is outgoing, energetic and spontaneous. Someone that can be fun, serious and sexy all in the same day. A person that is somewhat confident in who she is and what she wants in life, but is also open to new experiences and adventures. (LIKE SCUBA DIVING!) I'm in a good place in my life; I'm stable, happy and content. I have lots of fun hobbies and have a great circle of friends. It would be great to share that with someone. So if any of this sounds good to you, email me back.
 
What I Do For Fun
Favorite Activity #1
Guitar
I play guitar almost every day, it is a great outlet for me, it relaxes me after a hard work day and I enjoy learning new songs and growing my abilities.
Favorite Activity #2
SCUBA Diving
I got certified on 2008 and love this sport. I can't get enough of it, I have a great circle of friends that also dive. I've been to Cozumel twice, going a third time this August. Dove in Bonaire, Belize, Thailand, Channel islands, Monterey. It would be nice to find a female companion that likes this sport. :)
Favorite Activity #3
Kayaking
It's hard to pick just three activities, but kayaking is high on my list. I have an 18' Epic touring kayak that I love to take out to Lake Natoma to get my work out. I also have a 17' touring kayak, if anyone wants to give it a try. :)
What else do you like to do for fun?
I like mountain biking, road biking, disc golf, hiking (including snowshoeing), backpacking, wood working.... I have a rather long list, but these are the things I do the most. Atleast I am never bored... Ha! I also like relaxing at home, maybe cooking for someone special and watching a good movie or sitting around a fire enjoying a glass of good wine and some good music.
 
About James  
Would like to meet people for:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Occupation:
Mechanical Engineer
My Income:
$100,000-$149,999
My Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Zodiac Sign:
Libra
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
My Height:
5 - 10"
Body Type:
Physically Fit 
Religion:
Christian 
Education:
Some College 
Do I drink?
Yes, lightly at social gatherings 
Do I smoke?
No 
 
Kids
Do you have children?
Yes 
Do you have children at home?
No 
Are you open to having more children of your own?
No 
Would you date someone with children?
Yes 
 
Cooking
Do you enjoy cooking?
I love to cook 
Would you mind if dishes were left in the sink overnight?
Once in a while 
 
Music
What type of music do you listen to?
Blues, Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Jazz.... 
 
Transportation
What modes of transportation do you have?
Car, Truck 
 
Fitness
Do you work out?
Yes, at home. 
If at a gym, what gym?
 
 

Pets

What is your favorite pet?
Dog 
What pets do you own?
None 
 
Travel
Where were you born?
San Francisco, CA 
Where were you raised?
Sunnyvale, CA 
Places you have traveled?
Israel, India, Malaysia, Belize, Bonaire, Cozumel (3x), Thailand, Costa Rica, Fiji, Pueta Rico. Mission trips to Mexico (9x) and Brazil. Bucket list includes Greece, Italy, Spain and any tropical place with good scuba diving!
Write a message


 
 


 

 
James's
city location by zipcode

 
 


James is Looking For
I'm Looking For:
Women
Within:
50 miles of Folsom (95630)
Interested In:
Friends
Dating
Long Term Relationship
Open to Marriage
Income:
$50k+
Ethnicity:
No Preference
Weight:
Thin, Average, Physically Fit
Religion:
Open, Spiritual, Non Denominational, Christian, Belief in God, Spiritual
Education:
No Preference
If you have children:
No Preference
If you have children at home:
No Preference
If you want children:
No Preference
If you would date someone
with children:
No Preference
Smokes:
No Preference
Drinks:
No Preference
 
 
 

James Profile Phone #1

James Profile Phone #2

James Profile Phone #3

James Profile Phone #4

James Profile Phone #5


All Videos | All Audios | News | Photography | Events | Chatroom

3400 Bradshaw Road, Suite A1, Sacramento, CA 95827